The stars ๐ŸŒŸ๐ŸŒŸ๐Ÿ’ซ

20140301-012247.jpg

It’s been about a year since I’ve been on the beach. I never realized how much I would miss the twinkling stars as much as I do. I love space. It’s so infinite and nothing can tell it what to do. It just is. But I know that each star is placed at the exact place it should be. And I can’t help but marvel at the beauty that God has put before me. It’s like, no matter what I have in my heart, those problems all melt away when I remember what God has in store for me. A loving husband is in my future… And kids, with the names Bailey and Jackson. A job as a midwife delivering babies and a happy healthy home. I’m not saying it’ll at all be perfect. I mean if it was then where would the excitement be. I’m not saying I want my life surprise ruined by knowing how the book ends. I want to read it page by page and let the plot unfold the way it should. He is planning a great story for me I just know it. I may be sitting next to my future husband right now…. Or I could meet him on my graduation day, who knows? Even though my heart hurts at times… When I look up and see the stars I know that it’ll all be alright.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

